Venue Details

Date Day City Venue
15/04/18 Sunday Pune

(Entry basis registration only)

Vishwakarma Institute Of Technology, Pune
666,Upper Indiranagar,
Bibvewadi, Pune,
Maharashtra-411037.
20/04/18 Friday Jammu

(Entry basis registration only)

Mount Litera Zee School, Jammu
Near J&K Bank, Anand Nagar, Bohri, Jammu – 180002 (Jammu & Kashmir)
21/04/18 Saturday Indore

(Entry basis registration only)

Annie Besant School, Indore
48 – Precanco Colony, Annapurna Road, Indore-452009 (M.P.)
22/04/18 Sunday Guwahati Nerim Group Of Institution, Guwahati
Joyanagar, Khanapara, Guwahati, Assam 781022
23/04/18 Monday Varanasi

(Entry basis registration only)

Mount Litera Zee School, Varanasi
SH 98, Khusipur,
Uttar Pradesh 221011
24/04/18 Tuesday Ranchi Vivekanand Vidya Mandir Ranchi
Sec 2, Hec Colony, Sahid Maidan, Dhurwa, Ranchi,
Jharkhand 834004
25/04/18 Wednesday Lucknow Avadh Collegiate Lucknow
Vikram Nagar, Para, Hardoi Road, Lucknow 226011
26/04/18 Thursday Patna Litera Valley School, Patna
Naya Tola,Bhagwat Nagar,
Kumhrar, Patna – 800026
27/04/18 Friday Bhopal Kopal Public School, Bhopal
Barkhedi Kalan, Neelbad Road, Near Bhadbhada Bridge, Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh 462044
29/04/18 Sunday Kolkata La Martiniere School for Boys
Martin Block
11 Dr. U. N. Brahmachari Street,(Loudon Street)
Kolkata – 700017
02/05/18 Wednesday Jaipur ZEE STUDIO, JAIPUR
Behind cdos, Tonk Road,
Sitapura Industrial Area,
Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302033
02/05/18 Wednesday Amritsar Mamta Niketan Sprouts, Amritsar
E-Block, Ranjit Avenue,
Sector 3, near rose garden,
Amritsar-143001
04/05/18 Friday Dehradun St Anne’s School, Dehradun
Nehru Colony, Dharampur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand  248001
04/05/18 Friday Chandigarh Hallmark Public School, Chandigarh
Sector 15, Panchkula,
Haryana 134113
06/05/18 Sunday Delhi Bal Bhavan International School
Sector 12, Dwarka,
New Delhi -110075
08/05/18 Tuesday Bangalore Mount Litera Zee School, Bangalore
#9, 1st Main,
Ramanna Garden,
Ramchandrapura,
Vidyaranyapura,
Bangalore – 560097
10/05/18 Thursday Nagpur Central Institute Of Business Management Research & Development,
Airport Road, Somalwada Square, Wardha Road, Near NIT ground, Pawanbhumi, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440025
10/05/18 Thursday Ahmedabad Euro School, Hebatpur Village, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380058
13/05/18 Sunday Mumbai Nahar International School, Mumbai
Nahar’s Amrit Shakti, Chandivali Farm Road,
off Saki Vihar Road, GM Colony, Yadav Nagar, Chandivali, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072