Venue details

Date Day City Venue
26/10/18 Friday Bhubaneshwar Regional College Of Management, Plot No. GD 2/12 & 13, Chakadola Vihar, District Centre, Chandrasekharpur
27/10/18 Saturday Siliguri Invitation via registration only
28/10/18 Sunday Guwahati Nerim Group of Institution, Padma Nath Sarmah Bhawan, Tripura Rd, Joyanagar, Khanapara
29/10/18 Monday Varanasi Invitation via registration only
30/10/18 Tuesday Lucknow Mount Litera Zee School, Sanskriti -4, Eldeco Udyan-2, Raebareilly Road, Raksha Khand, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
31/10/18 Wednesday Hyderabad Invitation via registration only
01/11/18 Thursday Amritsar STALWARTS WORLD SCHOOL,AMIRTSAR Opp.Fortis Escorts Hospital,Verka By-Pass,Amritsar,Punjab.
03/11/18 Saturday Chandigarh Hallmark Public School, Sector 15, Panchkula, Haryana India
05/11/18 Monday Dehradhun St Anne’s School,Nehru Colony, Dharampur,Dehradun,Uttarakhand
11/11/18 Sunday Bangalore SRI SARVAJNA SCHOOL, 7 & 8, 14th Cross, 5th Main, MC Layout, Vijayanagar,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560040
11/11/18 Monday Ahmedabad H.B. Kapadia New High School, Vishram Marg, Near Bhuyangdev Cross Road, Memnagar
13/11/18 Tuesday Indore Indus World School, Indore
Sanyogitaganj, Near Mission Hospital, Chhawani, Indore
14/11/18 Wednesday Jaipur ZEE Studio,Behind cdos, Tonk Road, Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan
15/11/18 Thursday Nagpur Tuli Public School, Koradi Naka
17/11/18 Saturday Kolkata Level 1 and Level 2 Amity University, Kadampukur Village, Newtown
24/11/18 Saturday Delhi Level 1 and Level 2 MBS International School, Sector-11, Phase-I, Behind Rama Apartments, Dwarka
01/12/18 Saturday Mumbai Level 1 and Level 2 Mount Litera Zee School, GN Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
02/11/18 Friday Raipur Invitation via registration only
04/11/18 Sunday Jabalpur Invitation via registration only
14/11/18 Wednesday Jaipur Invitation via registration only
28/11/18 Wednesday Pune Invitation via registration only