Venue Details

Date Day Mini City Venue
06/08/18 Monday TBC TBC
07/08/18 Tuesday TBC TBC
09/08/18 Thursday TBC TBC
11/08/18 Saturday TBC TBC
12/08/18 Sunday Bhubaneshwar KIIT UNIVERSITY, School of Civil Engineering, Campus 3, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha 751031
13/08/18 Monday TBC TBC
14/08/18 Tuesday Guwahati DON BOSCO INSTITUTE,
Refinery Road, Joypur, Kharguli, Ganesh Nagar, Noonmati, Guwahati, 781004
15/08/18 Wednesday Nepal IDEAL ENGLISH SECONDARY SCHOOL, Maijubahal Road, Maijubahal, Kathmandu, Nepal-44600
16/08/18 Thursday Patna Litera Valley School, Patna Naya Tola, Bhagwat Nagar,
Kumhrar, Patna-26
17/08/18 Friday Lucknow Mount Litera Zee School, Sanskriti – 4, Eldeco Udyan-2, Raebareilly Road, Raksha Khand, Lucknow, 226014
19/08/18 Sunday Kolkata Sister Nivedita University, DG 1/2 New Town, Action Area 1(Beside Rabindra Tirtha), Kolkata 700156
22/08/18 Wednesday Amristar STALWARTS WORLD SCHOOL, Opp. Fortis Escorts Hospital, Verka By-Pass, Amritsar, Punjab
22/08/18 Wednesday Jaipur ZEE STUDIO, Behind cdos, Tonk Road, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur 302033
24/08/18 Friday Dehradun Mini- Dehradhun
Social Baluni Public School, Brahmanwala, Near Radhaswami Satsang Bhawan, By -Pass Road, Dehradun
24/08/18 Friday Chandigarh THE SKY WORLD SCHOOL, Site 1, Sector 21, Panchkula, Chandigarh-134112
26/08/18 Sunday Delhi TBC
28/08/18 Tuesday Bangalore Mount Litera Zee School, #9, 1st Main, Ramanna Garden, Ramchandrapura, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore – 560097
29/08/18 Wednesday Indore TBC
30/08/18 Thursday Ahmedabad TBC
31/08/18 Friday Nagpur TULI PUBLIC SCHOOL, Near Koradi Naka, Nagpur – 441111
02/09/18 Sunday Mumbai TBC

 

Date Day Silent City Venue
05/08/18 Sunday Pune Invitation via registration only
08/08/18 Wednesday Agartala Invitation via registration only
10/08/18 Friday Siliguri Invitation via registration only
12/08/18 Sunday Banaras Invitation via registration only
14/08/18 Tuesday Raipur Invitation via registration only
16/08/18 Thursday Shimla Invitation via registration only
18/08/18 Sunday Mandi Invitation via registration only
19/08/18 Sunday Gwalior Invitation via registration only
21/08/18 Tuesday Jabalpur Invitation via registration only
23/08/18 Thursday Hyderabad Invitation via registration only
25/08/18 Saturday Chennai Invitation via registration only
27/08/18 Monday Kochi Invitation via registration only