Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 Winners List: Sriti-Shabir, Dheeraj-Shraddha Bag Top Honours

Sriti Jha, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Karan Wahi, Himesh Reshammiya, Ridhi Dogra, Sehban Azim, Reem Shaikh marked their presence at ZRA 2019.

ZEE Rishtey Awards Popular Awards Nominations

The Zee Rishety Awards is an annual gala awards show that honours and recognizes the top talents from the daily soap operas aired on Zee TV and And TV. The gala affair marks the attendance of leading actors and actresses every year, all of whom are dressed to the nines and put their best fashion foot forward. Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 was recently conducted at Mumbai’s MMRDA ground and saw the presence of the creme de la creme of telly town including Sriti Jha, Shabir Ahluwalia, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shraddha Arya, Kanika Mann, Nishant Malkani, among others. Bollywood singer-composer Himesh Reshammiya was one of the star performers of the evening while Ravi Dubey, Paritosh Tripathi played hosts.

Besides the gloss n glam, the major highlights of course were the trophies that the celebrities took home for their performance and shows. In case you missed it, check out the complete list of winners of Zee Rishtey Awards 2019.

Best Show: Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega
Favorite Actor (Female): Kanika Mann (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)
Favorite Actor (Male): Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)
Best Naya Jodi: Krishna Kaul and Mugdha Chaphekar (Kumkum Bhagya)
Best Jodi: Shraddha Arya and Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)
Best Onscreen Jodi: Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia (Kumkum Bhagya)
Best Beti: Reem Shaikh (Tujhse Hai Raabta)
Best Bhabhi: Sehrish Ali and Shweta Mahadik (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)
Best Director: Vikram Ghai (Ishq Subhan Allah)
Social Swagger: Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)
Best Judge Panal: Amaal Malik and Richa Sharma (Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs)

Kanika, Dheeraj, Shraddha and several more even took to the social media to share their win with their fan family.

Congratulations to all the winners of Zee Rishtey Awards 2019. Hope your favourite won!

ZEE5 is now exclusively streaming the hit Hindi movie Judgementall Hai Kya, starring Rajkummar Rao & Kangana, click here to watch.